my prison

by

This is the supermarket that stops me from constantly posting my wonderful thoughts for you to read. As you can see it is ghostly empty, it drains me of the minuscule creativity and motivation that I possess.

2 Responses to “my prison”

  1. Lauren Says:

    that’s quite unfortunate

  2. 3050Chen....who else Says:

    Why does it drain you? Shopping is better when people aren’t there. You can always get a half lb of ham and a quarter pound of turkey without having to wait on a feeble attempt at a line. Usually consisting of 4 people waiting in a line for ten minutes to receive an often processed deli meat that should take two seconds to slice and price. Anyway that is off my point…why does it kill your writing mojo?

Leave a Reply

